THE TEAM

STOCKHOLM OFFICE

Julia Siklander

Partner

Stockholm Office

julia.siklander@darow.se
+46 70 352 21 73

Martin Svensson Henning

Partner

Stockholm Office

martin.s.henning@darow.se
+46 76 893 70 60

Christian Zubor

Partner

Stockholm Office

christian.zubor@darow.se
+46 70 861 27 28

Caroline Lindström

Consultant

Stockholm Office

caroline.lindstrom@darow.se
+46 70 091 92 51

Erik Edberg

Partner

Stockholm Office

erik.edberg@darow.se
+46 70 969 98 72

Sadia Abdi

Senior Researcher

Stockholm Office

sadia.abdi@darow.se
+46 76 723 08 53

Knut Brundin

Senior Researcher

Stockholm Office

knut.brundin@darow.se
+46 73 041 56 20

Joakim Ramström

Partner

Stockholm Office

joakim.ramstrom@darow.se
+46 76 864 91 50

Matilda Blomstrand

Senior Researcher

Stockholm Office

matilda.blomstrand@darow.se
+46 70 683 92 38

GOTHENBOURG OFFICE

Text Link

Oliver Widal

Partner

Gothenburg Office

oliver.widal@darow.se
+46 76 311 18 09
Text Link

Emma Kovacs

Senior Researcher

Gothenburg Office

emma.kovacs@darow.se
+46 76 720 20 46
Text Link

Mattias Grönberg

Partner

Gothenburg Office

mattias.gronberg@darow.se
+46 70 955 84 74
Text Link

Ellen Persson

Senior Researcher

Gothenburg Office

ellen.persson@darow.se
+46 73 078 60 41
Text Link

Thomas Gerdman

Consultant

Gothenburg Office

thomas.gerdman@darow.se
+46 72 144 06 13
Text Link

Lukas Sjöstrand

Senior Researcher

Gothenburg Office

lukas.sjostrand@darow.se
+46 70 865 48 90